top of page
YOUR ORDER

As soon as you place your order, the order amount will be taken from your account, and you will receive a confirmation email with the summary of your order.

Please note that all our pieces are only made-to-order, therefore there is an average wait time of 4-6 weeks once your order has been processed (this may take longer for international orders).

Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any enquiry.

DELIVERY

We ship both in France and internationally. All of our shipments are sent via DHL and are fully traceable. We will send you a shipment confirmation email including a tracking number as soon as your order is dispatched. You can use this number to track your order online.

We offer FREE shipping across France, the EU, and across the world. Please note, international shipments may incur import or customs fees on entry into the destination country. We do not cover these duties and taxes, therefore they are the responsibility of the receiver. Unfortunately, we have no control over these potential charges and cannot predict their amount. Please contact your local customs office for further information prior to placing an order. PAULINE SAMPIERI is not responsible for delays caused by delivery couriers or the customs clearance process once your piece has been dispatched.

RETURNS

We currently do not accept returns on any item. All of our pieces are made to order, therefore no exchanges or returns can be granted. Due to this, we encourage you to check your ring size carefully using our ring size chart to make sure you are purchasing an item that fits you perfectly. If you have any doubt regarding your ring size, do not hesitate to contact us.

ORDER CANCELLATIONS

PAULINE SAMPIERI'S pieces are made to order only so if you wish to cancel or modify your order, please contact us within 24 hours of placing your order and we will refund your account or take into account your asked modifications. After this time, the order will not be exchangeable, cancelable or refundable.

 

bottom of page

top of page
COMMANDE

Dès que vous passez votre commande, le montant de la commande est prélevé sur votre compte et vous recevez un e-mail de confirmation avec le récapitulatif de votre commande.
Veuillez noter que toutes nos pièces sont fabriquées à la commande, ce qui implique un délai d'attente moyen de 4 à 6 semaines une fois votre commande traitée. Ce délai peut être plus long pour les commandes internationales.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toutes demande.

LIVRAISON

Nous expédions en France et à l'international. Tous nos envois sont effectués par DHL et sont entièrement traçables. Dès que votre commande est expédiée, nous vous envoyons un e-mail de confirmation d'expédition comprenant un numéro de suivi. Vous pouvez utiliser ce numéro pour suivre votre commande en ligne.

Nous offrons les frais de livraison. Veuillez noter que les envois internationaux peuvent entraîner des frais d'importation ou de douane à l'entrée dans le pays de destination. Nous ne couvrons pas ces droits et taxes, qui sont donc à la charge du destinataire. Malheureusement, nous n'avons aucun contrôle sur ces frais potentiels et ne pouvons pas en prévoir le montant. Veuillez contacter votre bureau de douane local pour plus d'informations. PAULINE SAMPIERI n'est pas responsable des retards causés par les coursiers de livraison ou le processus de dédouanement une fois que votre pièce a été expédiée.

RETOURS

Nous n'acceptons aucun retour de marchandise. Toutes nos pièces sont fabriquées sur commande et ne peuvent donc être échangées ou retournées. Pour cette raison, nous vous encourageons à vérifier soigneusement votre taille de bague à l'aide de notre tableau des tailles afin de vous assurer que vous achetez un article qui vous convient parfaitement.

ANNULATION & MODIFICATION DE COMMANDE

Les pièces PAULINE SAMPIERI sont fabriquées uniquement sur commande. Si vous souhaitez annuler ou modifier votre commande, veuillez nous contacter dans les 24 heures suivant la prise de commande et nous vous rembourserons ou prendrons en compte les modifications demandées. Passé ce délai, la commande ne sera ni échangeable, ni annulable et ni remboursable.

 

bottom of page