top of page
photo-output 2.JPEG

PAULINE SAMPIERI

Founder and creative director of the brand, Pauline Sampieri began her career in 2016 working for a prestigious jewelry House and then alongside an independent designer recognized in the high jewelry field.

Passionate and on a quest for excellence, Pauline then joined a workshop manufacturing for Houses on the Place Vendôme. It was in this inspiring environment that she developed her skills and honed her artistic eye, learning the complex processes involved in creating jewelry pieces.

Her love of precious stones led her to pursue her apprenticeship by obtaining gemology certificates from the Gemological Institute of America (GIA) and stones  trading diploma from the Rapaport Academy, making her a diamond expert.

 

After cultivating her savoir-faire, Pauline Sampieri started out as an independent designer, creating bespoke jewelry pieces for private customers.

This led to the desire to create her own brand, combining her two passions: "I've always been very inspired by the aesthetics of fashion photography, and I wanted my brand and my jewelry to embody this encounter between the precision of jewelry-making and visual art."

In 2021, she launched her first collection: "Isula reflects a vision of jewelry that can be worn every day and that allows us to affirm a profound part of ourselves. Each piece tells a story of boundless elegance and audacity. I created this collection with the idea that everyone can make it their own by creating their own codes."

VISION

Deeply attached to French savoir-faire, Pauline Sampieri chooses to manufacture all her pieces in Paris, where they are handcrafted by talented craftsmen, guaranteeing exceptional craftsmanship and the highest quality.

 

Pauline Sampieri values sustainability and ethical practices above all else. At the heart of her creative approach lies her deep commitment to using only natural diamonds, ethically sourced in accordance with the principles of the Kimberley Process. They are sourced from some of the most experienced traders, who maintain a network of trusted partners throughout the supply chain, and are audited and certified by the Responsible Jewellery Council (RJC).

Each gem is carefully selected in high-end quality (F color, VS purity) to highlight its natural beauty and rarity, while respecting human rights.

 

"Natural diamonds are true treasures of the Earth, shaped by time and telling a story that goes back millions of years. They carry emotions and incomparable beauty that never stop inspiring me. Every diamond I select, every piece of jewelry I design, is a promise of brightness for both the eyes and the conscience." - Pauline Sampieri

photo-output 34_edited.jpg
bottom of page

top of page
photo-output 2.JPEG

PAULINE SAMPIERI

Fondatrice et directrice artistique de la marque, Pauline Sampieri commence  son parcours en 2016 au sein d’une Maison de joaillerie prestigieuse puis aux côtés d'une créatrice indépendante reconnue dans le domaine de la haute joaillerie.

Véritable passionnée et en quête de perfectionnement, elle a ensuite intégré un atelier de fabrication au service de Maisons de renom de la Place Vendôme. C'est dans cet environnement inspirant qu'elle a développé ses compétences et affiné son œil artistique, en apprenant les rouages complexes de la création de pièces de joaillerie.

Amoureuse des pierres précieuses, elle a poursuivi son apprentissage en obtenant les certificats de gemmologie du Gemological Institute of America (GIA) ainsi que de trading auprès de la Rapaport Academy, devenant ainsi une experte en diamants.

 

Après avoir cultivé son savoir-faire, Pauline Sampieri se lance comme designer indépendante, se consacrant à la création de pièces de joaillerie sur-mesure pour une clientèle de particuliers.

C'est ainsi que naît le désir de créer une marque qui lui ressemble, fusionnant habilement ses deux passions : "J’ai toujours été très inspirée par l'esthétique de la photographie de mode, je voulais que ma marque et mes bijoux incarnent cette rencontre entre la précision de la joaillerie et l'art visuel."

En 2021, elle lance sa première collection : "Isula reflète une vision de la joaillerie que l’on peut porter au quotidien et qui nous permet d’affirmer une part profonde de nous même. Chaque pièce raconte une histoire d'élégance et d’audace sans limites. J'ai crée cette collection dans l'idée que chacun puisse se l'approprier en créant ses propres codes."

VISION

Très attachée au savoir-faire français, Pauline Sampieri choisie de fabriquer toutes ses pièces à Paris, où elles sont façonnées à la main par des maîtres artisans talentueux, garantissant ainsi un savoir-faire exceptionnel et une qualité irréprochable.

 

Pauline Sampieri accorde une importance primordiale à la durabilité et aux pratiques éthiques. Au cœur de sa démarche créative réside son engagement profond à n'utiliser que des diamants naturels, dont la provenance est sourcée de manière éthique, en accord avec les principes du processus de Kimberley. Ils proviennent de négociants parmi les plus expérimentés, qui entretiennent un réseau de partenaires de confiance tout au long de la chaîne d'approvisionnement et qui sont contrôlés et certifiés par le Responsible Jewellery Council (RJC).

Chaque gemme est choisie avec soin dans une qualité haut de gamme (couleur F, pureté  VS) mettant en lumière sa beauté naturelle et sa rareté, tout en préservant le respect des droits humains.

 

"Les diamants naturels sont de véritables trésors de la Terre façonnés par le temps et qui racontent une histoire vieille de millions d'années. Ils sont porteurs d’émotions et empreints d'une beauté incomparable qui ne cessent de m’inspirer. Chaque diamant que je sélectionne, chaque pièce de joaillerie que je crée, est une promesse d'éclat tant pour les yeux que pour la conscience." - Pauline Sampieri

photo-output 34_edited.jpg
bottom of page